Skip to main content

服務的條款與條件

Energy Upgrade California®加州能源升級計劃(「EUC」)網站的運營者加州公用事業委員會(「CPUC」或「我們」)提出了以下網站「使用條款」(「條款」)。藉由拜訪本網站,你同意受該些條款的約束。請詳細閱讀。如果你不同意接受該些條款的約束,請勿拜訪或查看本網站。

1. Energy Upgrade California®加州能源升級計畫是一項遍及全州的行動,致力於團結加州人一起努力達成我們州的節能目標。我們在此為你提供工具、知識和啟發,以協助提升整個加州的能源效率。

2. 我們鼓勵你僅將本網站上所提供的資訊用於教育和資訊傳播目的。你不得將本網站用於任何非法或商業目的,特別是你同意不得傳送、使用、複製、張貼或允許任何誹謗或猥褻的內容,或濫用、粗鄙或違反任何人隱私的內容。你同意不傳送任何未經要求的促銷或廣告材料、垃圾郵件或類似材料或可能會干擾本網站的運營或其他拜訪者對本網站的拜訪的任何大量信息。

3. 我們盡力維護本網站內容的準確性。如有任何錯誤或遺漏應回報以進行調查。

4. 連至第三方網站的連結僅為了方便起見而提供,且不在我們的控制之下。我們不對任何連結網站的內容或其他網站使用的隱私權政策承擔任何責任。

5. 本網站上所提供的一般資訊,除非另有說明,可被你使用、散播或複製在教育和資訊目的。本網站可能使用具有版權的資料(如照片、插圖),在你使用這些資料前可能需要額外許可。為了使用此網站上的任何資訊,你必須直接向我們徵求許可。

6. 本網站上可以看到許多專有商標或標誌(「標記」)。該些標記由我們或第三方擁有。藉由在本網站上標記它們,我們將不授予你以任何方式使用它們的許可。存取本網站並不會授予你任何在我們或任何第三方知識財產權之下的任何許可。

7. 我們具有無限權利以任何目的免費使用透過此網站提交的所有資訊,除非該提交的資訊受個別法律合約限制。我們有權基於任何目的自由運用透過此網站提供之資訊中包含的任何想法、概念或技術。

8. 我們不對此網站內容的絕對準確性、完整性或充分性做出任何聲明、承諾或保證,並明確聲明不對此網站內容或經由任何第三方內容或連結中的錯誤和遺漏承擔任何責任。對於此網站的內容或連結至其他網際網路資源的超連結,不做任何暗示、表示或法定保證,包括但不限於不侵害第三方權利、所有權、適售性、符合特定目的,以及不受電腦病毒侵害的保證。此網站中任何特定商業產品、流程或服務的參考或連結,或使用任何交易、公司或企業名稱均為公共資訊和便利之目的,並不構成加州、CPUC或其夥伴、員工或代理人的背書、推薦或支持。

9. 我們從美國加州的辦公室控制這個網站。我們不保證本網站的內容適用或可提供給美國以外的地區使用。該些使用條款以及因使用條款(無論是違約、侵權行為或是其他)引起或與之有關的任何爭議以及與內容有關的任何索賠,均應受加州內部實體法的管轄,且不考慮其法律原則的衝突。

10. 該些條款與網站上所發布的任何補充條款和政策(包括但不限於隱私權政策)構成你和我們之間的完整協議,並且取代所有先前的書面或口頭協議。如果使用條款的任何部分係為無效或無法執行,該部分的解釋應符合適用的法律,以盡可能地反映當事方的初衷,且其餘部分應維持完整和有效。

本使用政策可能在不另行通知的情況下變更。

DMCA版權侵權移除通知
我們的政策是對符合1998年Digital Millennium Copyright Act《數位千禧年著作權法案》(「DMCA」)制定標準之涉嫌侵犯版權的明確、合法有效的通知作出回應。

如果你是版權所有者或代理商,並且你認為我們網站上所託管的任何內容(www.energyupgradeca.org)侵犯了你的版權,你可以依據DMCA,通過書面或電子郵件向我們指定的版權代理提商供以下信息來提交通知(請諮詢你的法律顧問或參閱《美國法典》第 17 卷第512(c)(3)條來確認該些規範):

1. 授權代表專有權利所有者行事之人的實體或電子簽名遭到侵權。
2. 聲稱已被侵權之版權作品的識別,或者,如果本網站上之多個版權作品係由單一通知涵蓋,則提供該網站上之該些作品的代表性清單。
3. 聲稱被侵權或將成為侵權行為之目標的內容之識別將被移除或禁止拜訪。包括到每個或所有的侵權聲稱的直接連結(URL)。我們不能根據關鍵字、搜索查詢、標題、名稱或相似性(實體或其他)對另一檔案進行非特定聲稱。
4. 資訊須合理地足夠允許我們聯絡投訴方,例如地址、電話號碼、以及可能聯繫投訴方的電子郵件地址(如果有的話)。
5. 投訴方說明其有充分理由相信以被投訴的方式使用該些內容,未經版權所有者、其代理人或法律的授權之聲明。
6. 聲明通知中的資訊係為精確,且受偽證罪之處罰規範,申訴方有權代表聲稱遭到侵權之專有權的所有者行事。
請注意根據DMCA第512(f)條,明知且實質上扭曲該內容或活動係為侵權行為的任何人將需承擔責任。

立即通報版權侵權
傳送電子郵件至:
[email protected]
主旨:DMCA版權侵權通知

© 2018加州公用事業委員會

Skip to main content

Terms of Use - Energy Upgrade California®

The California Public Utilities Commission (“CPUC”, “We” or “Us”), operator of the Energy Upgrade California® website (“Site”), sets forth the following Terms of Use (“Terms”) for the Site. By accessing this website you agree to be bound by these Terms. Please read them carefully. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS YOU SHOULD NOT ACCESS OR VIEW THIS WEBSITE.

1.    Energy Upgrade California® is a statewide initiative committed to uniting Californians to strive toward reaching our state’s energy goals. We’re here to give you the tools, knowledge and inspiration to help increase energy efficiency throughout the State of California.

2.    We encourage you to use the information provided on this Site for educational and information purposes only. You shall not use this website for any illegal or commercial purposes and in particular agree that you shall not send, use, copy, post or allow any posting which is defamatory or obscene or which is abusive, indecent or in breach of the privacy of any person. You agree not to send any unsolicited promotional or advertising material, spam or similar materials or any volume messages that may interfere with the operation of this website or with the enjoyment of this website by other visitors.

3.    We do attempt to maintain the accuracy of content on this Site. Any errors or omissions should be reported for investigation.

4.    Links to third-party sites are provided to you for convenience only and are not under our control. We do not assume any responsibility for the contents of any linked site or any privacy policies employed by other sites.

5.    General information presented on this website, unless otherwise indicated, may be used, distributed or copied by you for educational and informational purposes. This Site may make use of copyrighted materials (e.g., photographs, illustrations) which may require additional permissions prior to your use. In order to use any information on this website, you must seek permission directly from us.

6.    There are a number of proprietary trademarks or logos ("Marks") found on this Site. These Marks are owned by us or third parties. By making them available on this Site, we do not grant you a license to use them in any fashion. Access to this Site does not confer upon you any license under any of our or any third party’s intellectual property rights.

7.    We shall have the unlimited right to use for any purpose, free of any charge, all information submitted via this site except those submissions made under separate legal contract. We shall be free to use, for any purpose, any ideas, concepts, or techniques contained in information provided through this site.

8.    We make no claims, promises, or guarantees about the absolute accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the contents of this website and expressly disclaim liability for errors and omissions in the contents of this website or via any third party content or links. No warranty of any kind, implied, expressed, or statutory, including but not limited to the warranties of non-infringement of third party rights, title, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and freedom from computer virus, is given with respect to the contents of this website or its hyperlinks to other Internet resources. References or links in this website to any specific commercial products, processes, or services, or the use of any trade, firm, or corporation name are for the information and convenience of the public, and do not constitute endorsement, recommendation, or favoring by the State of California, the CPUC or its partners, employees or agents.

9.    We control this Site from our offices within the State of California, USA. We make no representation that the Content in this Site is appropriate or available for use in locations other than the United States. These Terms of Use and any disputes arising under or related to these Terms of Use (whether for breach of contract, tortious conduct or otherwise) and any claim relating to the Content shall be governed by the internal substantive laws of California, without regard to its conflict of law principles.

10.    These Terms and any supplemental terms and policies posted on the Site, including, without limitation, the Privacy Policy, constitute the entire agreement between you and us, and supersede all previous written or oral agreements. If any part of the Terms of Use is held invalid or unenforceable, that portion shall be construed in a manner consistent with applicable law to reflect, as nearly as possible, the original intentions of the parties, and the remaining portions shall remain in full force and effect.

This Use Policy is subject to change without notice.

DMCA Copyright Infringement Takedown Notification
It is our policy to respond to clear, legally valid notices of alleged copyright infringement that comply with the criteria established by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”) of 1998.

If you are a copyright owner or an agent, and you believe that any content hosted on our website ( infringes your copyrights, then you may submit a notification pursuant to the DMCA by providing our Designated Copyright Agent with the following information in writing or via email (please consult your legal counsel or see 17 U.S.C. Section 512(c)(3) to confirm these requirements):

1.    A physical or electronic signature of a person authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.
2.    Identification of the copyrighted work claimed to have been infringed, or, if multiple copyrighted works on this website are covered by a single notification, a representative list of such works at that site.
3.    Identification of the material that is claimed to be infringing or to be the subject of infringing activity that is to be removed or access to which is to be disabled. Include a direct link (URL) to each and every claim of infringement. We cannot action nonspecific claims based on keywords, search queries, title, name, or resemblance (physical or otherwise) to another document.
4.    Information reasonably sufficient to permit us to contact the complaining party, such as an address, telephone number, and, if available, an electronic mail address at which the complaining party may be contacted.
5.    A statement that the complaining party has a good faith belief that use of the material in the manner complained of is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law.
6.    A statement that the information in the notification is accurate, and under penalty of perjury, that the complaining party is authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.
Please note that under Section 512(f) of the DMCA, any person who knowingly materially misrepresents that material or activity is infringing may be subject to liability.

email to:
[email protected]
Subject: DMCA copyright infringement notification

© 2018 California Public Utilities Commission